I love this challenge! Why? Because there is no one on earth that I adore, love, respect, trust and want to please more than my husband. The Lord has blessed me with this man! I pray through this challenge of focusing more on him that he will be just as blessed as I seek to honor the Lord through my marriage. It is easy with the hustle and bustle of life and having little ones too loose that daily focus of purposely loving my husband so I am very excited to be consciously focusing on him all this summer!

I am very selective about the challenges that I join. I want them to overflow and become a habit in my life. I want to glorify the Lord in my pursuit of being the Titus 2/Proverbs 31 Women. I don’t want these challenges to be merely something I do for a week or month and walk away and not think about them again. I know the areas of weakness that I have so I choose them to strengthen my walk and bless my family.

So head on over and check out Courtney at Women Living Well for the details of the challenge and join the ladies desiring to make a difference in their marriages as they seek to love their husbands and honor and glorify the King!

Living for the glory of the Savior

~Erin
An excellent wife, who can find? For her worth is far above jewels. Proverbs 31:10

**As most of you know, we are no longer in California, therefore, we are no longer California Coates! My blog will be having some changes so stay tuned!**

