Well it was just that a challenge! Not because getting dressed was the difficult part, I had some pretty rough nights with my sweet little baby teething, poor little man.

My husband asked me yesterday how I was liking it. I said, I really like it! I feel much more productive in the mornings. I must say that 5’Oclock club and The Getting Dress Challenge go hand in hand. Getting up early to spend time with the Lord made it easy to be ready and I even got ready before my devotions one morning, this would be my ideal! I also noticed that if I turned the computer on (yes my weakness) I got dressed later.

Sunday we got home late so Monday getting dressed was a little later as well as Wednesday and this morning because of the teething…but I did it (just not before 8 and no later than 9)! The challenge I am facing right now is not having enough modest clothes for the week…or even a few days! I am going to talk a little bit more about modesty in the month of May. Media May, I will be talking about media and our children with some fun giveaways, so keep on the look out!

Thank you Sarah Mae for this great Challenge!

Here is 2 pictures of me…one day there was no batteries in the camera and the other days I forgot, I may have forgotten because I don’t like taking pictures of me…I save the battery power for my sweet boys! Today we are off to the zoo, I still tried not to wear my sweats!

~Erin
Whether, then, you eat or drink or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God. 1 Corinthians 10:31

