Okay so I would have posted a little earlier with the belly shots, only I went to bed with nothing in week 24 and now at week 26 I woke up with this huge belly! Caleb is a kicker and always moving around, I can’t quite figure out what position he is in because I feel arms and legs everywhere! At the last appointment the Dr. said everything was looking good. I can only hope to post some pics of him from our 32 weeks ultra-sound…so let’s pray he will show his little face. I am dying to see if he looks like his daddy or even his big brother! What a gift this baby is, I smile every time he moves…even at 4 a.m. I don’t think Isaac moved as much as this one, so I hope that isn’t an indication of how much energy he will have, no one can have more energy than Isaac…can they?! IĀ  am so grateful for all 3 of my boys there is no other earthly gift that could match!

~Erin

26 weeks

26 weeks

Thanks to my cute little photographer
Thanks to my cute little photographer

baby boy #2 Isaac is much better than me at taking pics

baby boy #2 Isaac is much better than me at taking pics

